Events: 2019/2020

Saturday 19th Oct 2019: Singing at Whiteley Village 11am

  Programme: 

1. Maliswe  2. Ain’t gonna  3. Walkin' on Sunshine  4. Wayfarin' Stranger  5. Make your own kind of Music  6. Don’t Worry be happy

Saturday 9th Nov 2019: Remembrance Service (Portchester Precinct) 10am for 10.15am start

  "Only Remembered"

Friday 6th Dec 2019: Christmas Lights (Portchester Precinct Meet in the Hub. 5pm We're on first)

 1.  In Excelsis Deo       2. Santa Clause is coming to Town 

Sunday 8th Dec. 2019: Portchester Village Fayre, Community Centre. Singing 12-12.30

1. Noel round  2. . In Excelsis Deo  3. Silent Night 4. Calypso carol   5. Ding Dong  6. Joy to the World   7. Santa Clause is Coming 

Wednesday 11th December 2019: Christmas meal 6.30pm at Wicor Mill

Arrive 6.30pm. Starters served 6.45pm. Remember to bring the balance of your payment

Thursday 12th December 2019: AGM and mince pies & Photo

Wear black with lilac accessories for photo

Saturday 14th December 2019: Assheton Court Residential Home THIS IS NOW CANCELLED

Thursday 19th December 2019: Carol singing. Precinct 6.30pm, finish 7.30pm at Wicor Mill

Wednesday 15th January 2020: Derby & Joan club- singalong

Sat 28th March 2020: Library 10.45am for 11am start

Sat. 4th April 2020: - Assheton Court Afternoon Tea  

Sat 20th June 2020: Portchester Gala (in procession and sing?)

Sat 27th June 2020: Library/Precinct 10.45 for 11am start

Sat 11th July 2020: Summer Concert & Cream Tea(Portchester Community Centre)

Choir Sessions

AUTUMN TERM:  September 5th, 12th, 19th,26th October 3rd, 10th, 17th 24th

                                 November 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th, December  5th, 12th, 19th

SPRING TERM:     January 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th, February 6th, 13th

                                 February 27th,March 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th, April 2nd

SUMMER TERM: April 23rd, 30th, May 7th, 14th, 21st

                                 June 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th, July 2nd, 9th

When/where

ADDRESS

Email

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

  • White YouTube Icon
  • w-facebook

Issue with the website?

Click the button below:

 

© 2017 by Ben Knight

Created with Wix.com